Long Time Maybe See!!

I have not posted on my blog ‘Last-Loophole’ for some time. This is due to the fact I have been working on some material to finally take the next step and submit professionally. I know, I know!! I am probably nowhere near at top-level in most eyes!! But here it goes!

Sadly I cannot publish in any way the poetry and other solicitations. I will gladly be posting more personal events, however absurd but true they may be.

I ask all my fans to give me a vote of confidence by finding the posting stating my recent submission on my Facebook page URL:  easybreeze83. Please comment on my past works good or bad!! Criticism can be just like pizza; Even when it is bad it is still pretty good. Ha!!

Any other comments to the Editor in charge of poetry would probably help.

Leave a Reply

